The Discernment Team

The Discernment Team

Becky Crum – Chair of Discernment Team and Chair of Staff Parish Relations Committee

Coker Barton – Chair of the Board of Trustees

Stephen Christie – Member-at-large

Harry Dinken – Co – Lay Leader

Anna Gualano – Member-at-large

Jim Harper – Chair of the Finance Committee

William Hocutt – Chair of Church Council

Kristen Honeycutt – Member-at-large

Brad Kimbrough – Member-at-large

Kym Prewitt – Co – Lay Leader

Roger Steur – Member-at-large

Mary Beth Templin – Member-at-large